16 DIY Christmas Gift Ideas with 10 FREE Sewing Patterns!

The countdown is on to get all your holiday sewing done for your gifts and home decor projects! We’re helping you out in today’s video by listing every single Christmas project we’ve ever done.

There are 16 video tutorials with 10 FREE patterns! Almost everything is easy and can be done in a few hours to a weekend. Get inspired and start your DIY Christmas gifts right now!

Shop All Christmas Fabric and projects: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-category/christmas/?orderby=price-desc

Quilt As You Go Christmas Tree Skirt Kit: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/quilt-as-you-go-tree-skirt-kit-choose-from-5-christmas-colorways

Ornament Collection Mug Rug & Quilt PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ornament-collection-pdf-download

Ornament Collection Mug Rug Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ornament-collection-kits-mug-rug-set-and-lap-sized-quilt-kits-available/

Snowflake Mug Rug PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/snowflake-mug-rug-pdf-download/

Scrappy Christmas Tree Mug Rug PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/scrappy-christmas-tree-mug-rug-pdf-pattern

Double Oven Mitt PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/double-oven-mitt-free-pdf-download

Double Oven Mitt Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/double-oven-mitt-kit-2-colorways/

Super Simple Christmas Stocking PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/super-simple-christmas-stocking-pdf-pattern

Quilt As You Go Christmas Stocking PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/quilt-as-you-go-jelly-roll-christmas-stocking-pdf-pattern

Charm Pack Christmas Stocking PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/super-simple-christmas-stocking-pdf-pattern

Charm Pack Table Runner PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/charm-pack-table-runner-pdf-pattern

Quilt As You Go Placemats PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/quilt-as-you-go-placemats-free-pattern

Quilt As You Go Placemat Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/quilt-as-you-go-placemat-kit-makes-6-placemats-choose-from-6-colorways

Star Bright Jelly Roll Christmas Tree Skirt PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/star-bright-jelly-roll-christmas-tree-skirt-pdf-pattern

French Seam Pillowcase: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/french-seam-pillowcase-free-pdf-download/

French Seam Pillowcase Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/pillowcase-kit-choose-from-6-colorways/

Ghost of Christmas Past PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ghost-of-christmas-past-pattern/

(Visited 536 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *