7 Quilty Gifts You Can Make This Holiday Season!

The countdown to the holiday season is on and so is your time to get those handmade holiday gifts finished!

In today’s video I came up with seven gifts you can easily make this holiday season. Most can be made in a few hours to a day and are very budget-friendly.

The best part is many of them can be made assembly line style so you can make several variations of the same projects to save time and money.

Products we used:
Ornament Collection PDF Download: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ornament-collection-pdf-download/
Ornament Collection Mug Rug Kit: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ornament-collection-kits-mug-rug-set-and-lap-sized-quilt-kits-available/?attribute_pa_ornament-collection=mug-rug-set

Charm Pack Table Runner PDF Pattern | https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/charm-pack-table-runner-pdf-pattern/
Charm Packs: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-category/fabric/pre-cuts-and-bundles/charm-packs/?orderby=date

Split Nine Patch PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/split-nine-patch-free-beginner-quilting-video-series-pattern/
Beginner Quilt Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-category/beginner-quilting/quilt-kits-beginner-quilting/?orderby=date

SIY Bib + Double Skirt Apron With Patch Pockets PDF Download: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/siy-bib-double-skirt-apron-with-patch-pockets-pdf-download/
SIY Apron Kit: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/siy-apron-kit/

French Seam Pillowcase PDF Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/french-seam-pillowcase-free-pdf-download/
Pillowcase Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/pillowcase-kit-choose-from-6-colorways/

Brooke Wristlet Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/brooke-wristlet/
Brooke Wristlet Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/brooke-wristlet-kit-pattern-2-tula-pink-colorways/

Tourist Tote Bag Pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/tourist-tote-bag/
Tourist Tote Bag Kits: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/tourist-tote-bag-kit-pattern/

(Visited 215 times, 2 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published.