My Top 13 Favorite Quilting Notions

If you’re going to quilt, you have to have notions. The handy gadgets that are at times essential and at other times make the quilting process significantly easier.

I have pulled together my absolute favorite notions that I use constantly in my own quilting projects. These are my holy grail, can’t live without them tools and I bring them with me everywhere I plan to sew or quilt. Check out why I love them, what I use them for and why I can’t quilt without them.

Get your own:

Aurifil Thread: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-category/notions/thread/
Empty Aurifil Large Spool Thread Case: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/empty-aurifil-large-spool-thread-case/
Fiskars Easy Action MicroTip Scissor 5″: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/easy-action-microtip-scissor-5/
Olfa Deluxe 45MM Ergo Rotary Cutter: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/deluxe-45mm-ergo-rotary-cutter/
Nimble Thimble: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-tag/nimble-thimble/
Large Ergonomic Seam Ripper: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/large-ergonomic-seam-ripper-3/
Flat Flower Pins – Pink: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/flat-flower-pins-pink-2/
Frosted Ruler Square 6.5″: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/frosted-ruler-square-6-5/
Frixion Gel Pen: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-tag/frixion/
Machingers Quilting Gloves: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-tag/machingers/
Cutting Mat Quilter’s Cut ‘n Press I Teal 11in x 11in: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/cutting-mat-quilters-cut-n-press-i-teal-11in-x-11in/
Groom Industries Solvent Free Sprayer, Flairosol: https://amzn.to/2OsmvPm
IRIS 12″ x 12″ Portable Project Case, Clear: https://amzn.to/2Rg4thR

Check out more from Quilt Addicts Anonymous …
Blog/tutorials: http://www.quiltaddictsanonymous.com
Online quilt shop: shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com
Brick and mortar quilt shop: Quilt Addicts Anonymous, 3416 46th Ave. Ste 103, Rock Island, IL 61201
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/quiltaddictsanonymous
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/quiltaddictsanonymous
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/quiltaablog/

Music: Green Summer Waves by Qeeo from Epidemic Sound.

(Visited 83 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *