NEW Shell Rummel fabric and quilt kit! This one’s GORGEOUS …

It’s no secret that I love everything Shell Rummel creates.

We have collaborated many times and I’ve made a quilt out of every one of her collections except one that came out early in the pandemic when I trying to figure out how to homeschool a kindergartener, care for a newborn and run a business.

My life hasn’t slowed down yet, but that collection is waiting for me when it does.

Shell’s latest line with FreeSpirit Natural Affinity is absolutely gorgeous, filled with beautiful serene scenes from the seashore. The colors are calming and an absolute joy to work with.

We created a new quilt kit using my pattern Ladies Chain, a Stashin’ with Stephanie pattern. I also filmed a new video to show you how you can fussy cut the panel filled with Shell’s watercolors to use in the big squares in the quilt. 

But don’t wait long. The last time we had Shell Rummel in stock, the entire collection sold out in less than 24 hours! 

Products we used:
Ladies Chain PDF pattern: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ladies-chain-pdf-download/
Ladies Chain Quilt Kit featuring Shell Rummel Natural Affinity for FreeSpirit Fabrics: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/ladies-chain-quilt-kit-lap-sized-featuring-natural-affinity-by-shell-rummel/
Shell Rummel Natural Affinity: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product-category/fabric/free-spirit/natural-affinity/?orderby=date

Patterns I’ve used Shell Rummel fabric in:
Bricks & Pavers and Herringbone in my book Simple Quilts for the Modern Home: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/simple-quilts-for-the-modern-home-available-for-pre-order/
Dot Dash in my book Fat Quarter Patchwork Quilts: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/fat-quarter-patchwork-quilts-new-release-join-waitlist-now/
Rolling Along: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/rolling-along-pdf-download/
Hanging Garden: https://shop.quiltaddictsanonymous.com/product/hanging-garden-pdf-download/

(Visited 180 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published.

Get 10 % OFF

Sign up for emails and get a coupon for 10% OFF! Plus get free video tutorials sent to your inbox and be the first to know about new arrivals!